civilian groups

Community Reach Center

Andrea Turk

a.turk@communityreachcenter.org

Adams, Broomfield and Aurora Region

Adams County Sheriff's Office

Aurora Police Department

Brighton Police Department

Broomfield Police Department

Commerce City Police Department

Thornton Police Department  

Northglenn Police Department

Westminster Police Department

 

Jon Van Zandt

John Wilton

John Grace

Brendan Sullivan

Brian Trujillo

Lee Vitgenos

Kelly Shelley

Edna Hendershot  

Michael Catalano 

jvanzandt@co.adams.co.us

jwilton@auroragov.org

jgrace@brightonco.gov

 

btrujillo@c3gov.com

Lee.Vitgenos@cityofthornton.net

kshelley@northglenn.org

ehenders@cityofwestminster.us

mcatalan@cityofwestminster.us

 

303-739-6635

 

 

303-438-6465

303-727-3952

 

303-450-8955

Arapahoe and Douglas Region

Arapahoe Community College PD

Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office

Castle Rock Police Department

Cherry Hills Village Police Department

Douglas County Sheriff's Office    

Englewood Police Department   

Littleton Police Department   

Lone Tree Police Department

Greenwood Village Police Department 

Glendale Police Department

Parker Police Department

Sheridan Police Department

Kieth Moreland

Chris Gulli

A. Throckmorton

Curt Wood

Attila Denes

Leticia Castillo

Hal Mandler  

Shannon Jones

Sarah Joswick

Rich Benavidez

William Plienis

Brett Cutler

 

kieth.moreland@arapahoe.edu

cgulli@arapahoegov.com

athrockmorton@crgov.com

cwood@cherryhillsvillage.com

adenes@dcsheriff.net 

lcastillo@englewoodgov.org

hmandler@littletongov.org

Shannon.Jones@cityoflonetree.com

sjoswick@greenwoodvillage.com

rbenavidez@glendale.co.us

wplienis@parkeronline.org

bcutler@ci.sheridan.co.us

 

303-797-5910

303-739-6344

303-663-6100

303-761-8711

303-814-7029

303-762-2410

303-795-3889

303-339-8150

303-486-8274

303-639-4325

303-805-6550

303-438-3246

Boulder Region

Boulder County Sheriff's Office

Boulder Police Department

Erie Police Department    

Lafayette Police Department

Longmont Police Department

Louisville Police Department

University of Colorado Police Department

Heidi Prentup

Michael Everett

Alfredo Navarez

John Sellers

Kathy Sanner

Jeff Fisher

Mark Heyart

 

303-441-3624

303-441-4302

303-926-2825

3/665-5571 x4141

3/774-4300 x3057

303-335-4635

303-492-5483

Colorado Springs and El Paso region

Colorado Springs Police Dept.

Fountain Police Department

Eric Frederick     

Hike Hutchinsen

    

frederer@ci.colospgs.co.us

719-499-5080

719-382-6913

Denver region

Denver Police Department

Denver Sheriff Department  

Susan Gann

Shayne Grannum

susan.gann@denvergov.org

shayne.grannum@denvergov.org

720-913-1371

720-913-3739

durango, la plata region

Durango Police Department

La Plata County Sheriff's Office

 David Longenette

 Ed Aber

davelongenette@durangogov.org

edward.aber@co.laplata.co.us

970-375-4787

970-759-2375

jefferson region

Arvada Police Department

Edgewater Police Department

Golden Police Department

Jefferson County Sheriff's Office

 

Jefferson County S.O. (Detentions)

Lakeside Police Department

Lakewood Police Department

Wheat Ridge Police Department

 Melanie Thornton

 Dan Keough

 Jean Miller

David Swavely

Sergeant Bliss

Shawn Allen 

 David Bell

 Karen Turnbull

 Scott Jungclaus

mthornton@arvada.org

dkeough@edgewaterco.com

 

dswavely@co.jefferson.co.us

tbliss@co.jefferson.co.us

sallen@co.jefferson.co.us

 

kartur@lakewoodco.org

sjungcla@ci.wheatridge.co.us

720-898-6721

 

303-384-8040

 

 

 

 

303-987-7174

303-235-2927

larimer and weld region

Firestone Police Department

Fort Collins Police Services

Fort Lupton Police Department

Colo. State University Police Department

Greeley Police Department   

Johnstown Police Department   

Larimer County Sheriff's Office

Lochbuie Police Department

Frederick Police Department

Loveland Police Department  

Milliken Police Department

Weld County Sheriff's Office

 Ray Bueno

Dan Dworkin

 J. Fryar

 Jesse Ihnhen

 Keith Anderson

 Ken Balltrip

 Tim Sullivan   

 Makar Palissa

 Gregg Lotspeich

 Tim Brown   

 Tim Handel    

 Gerald Porter

 

 

DDworkin@fcgov.com

fryar@fortlupton.org

jesse.ihnhen@colostate.edu

keith.andersen@greeleypd.com

kballtrip@johnstownpolice.org

sullivtp@larimer.org

mpalissa@lochbuie.org

glotspeich@frederickco.gov

brownt@ci.loveland.co.us

THandel@millikenco.gov

 

303-833-0811

970-484-3201

303-857-4011

970-491-6425

970-350-9605

970-587-6044

970-577-2071

303-710-2089

303-833-2468

970-962-2214

970-660-5017

970-356-4015

southern region

Cañon City Police Department

Pueblo Police Department

Robert Hill

Frank Ortega

rhill@canoncity.org

 

 

western slope region

Breckenridge Police Department

Glenwood Springs Police Department

Vail Police Department

Lyn Herford

Levi Blount

Gail McFall

lynh@townofbreckenridge.com

lblount@glenwoodpolice.com

GMcFall@vailgov.com

970-547-3169

970-384-6514

970-376-0873